Writing by Kyle Thiermann
The Kyle Thiermann Show
#275 SJWs & Why Movements Fail - Hunter Maats
0:00
-1:43:06

#275 SJWs & Why Movements Fail - Hunter Maats

Hunter Maats is the author of The Straight-A Conspiracy and co-host of Mixed Mental Arts with Bryan Callan.

Hunter Maats is the author of The Straight-A Conspiracy and co-host of Mixed Mental Arts with Bryan Callan.

Listen to Mixed Mental Arts

Follow Hunter on Instagram

If you dig this podcast, would you be please leave a short review on Apple Podcasts? It’s takes less than 60 seconds and makes a difference when I drop to my knees and beg hard-to-get guests to come on the show. 

All of my stuff is on Thiermann.substack.com

Connect with me on Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Brought to you by Santa Cruz Medicinals and RPM Training.

RPM Training is a Norcal based active lifestyle brand founded on the idea that legit, purposeful functional training is the foundation of a truly full, adventurous life. I love their workout equipment and use it daily. Use the code KYLETMAN at checkout and get 10% off any order. 

Santa Cruz Medicinals CBD has supported this podcast from day one. Their founder actually convinced me to start the podcast! They make a range of potent CBD products and my personal favorite is the Peppermint Tincture, which I use most nights before before I go to bed. Use the code KYLE10 at checkout, and get 10% off any order. Sore muscles, be gone!

Connect with me on Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Send voice memos to: info@kyle.surf

0 Comments
Writing by Kyle Thiermann
The Kyle Thiermann Show
Kyle Thiermann is a conduit between athletes and intellectuals. He is a professional big wave surfer and journalist. Kyle lets his curiosity be his guide as he explores topics such as surfing, psychedelics and travel. Try starting with #139 Matt Taibbi, #157 Peter Attia, or #158 Mark Healey, Ben Greenfield, & Chris Ryan.